Fächerangebot/Lehrer

 

Name des Lehrers

Telefonnummer / Email Adressen

Fächerangebot

Unterrichtsstandorte

Barbara Brugger

0650 / 70 333 60

barbara.brugger@musikschule.at

BLOCKFLÖTE

HACKBRETT

THEORIE

Krems - Rennweg

Christian Brugger

0650 / 70 333 66

christian.brugger@musikschule.at

STEIR.  HARMONIKA

Gmünd - Krems - Rennweg

Maria-Giulia Cignacco

0677 / 620 083 53

maria-giulia.cignacco@musikschule.at

Klavier

Krems - Rennweg

Petra Glanzer

0650 / 98 62 000

petra.glanzer@musikschule.at

GITARRE

Krems - Rennweg

Horst Haßlacher

0650 / 95 00 777

horst.hasslacher@musikschule.at

TROMPETE  FLÜGELHORN

GESANG

STIMMBILDUNG

Gmünd - Rennweg

Inge Jacobsen

0664 / 500 76 90

inge.jacobsen@musikschule.at

VIOLINE

JAZZVIOLINE

Gmünd

Evelin Kogler

0650 / 48 39 507

evelin.kogler@musikschule.at

BLOCKFLÖTE

Gmünd

Barbara Koller

0676 / 82 27 73 57

barbara.koller@musikschule.at

BLOCKFLÖTE

GITARRE

Gmünd

Daniel Pleschberger, Mag.

0660 / 68 22 735

daniel.pleschberger@musikschule.at

SCHLAGINSTRUMENTE

Gmünd - Rennweg

Robert Rasch

0650 / 51 75 639

robert.rasch@musikschule.at

VIOLONCELLO

Gmünd

Elfriede Truskaller, Mag.

0676 / 82 27 73 56

elfriede.truskaller@musikschule.at

QUERFLÖTE 

STIMMBILDUNG

THEORIE

Gmünd - Rennweg

Rudolf Truskaller

0676 / 95 73 659

rudolf.truskaller@musikschule.at

TIEFES BLECH

 THEORIE

ORCHESTERSCHULE

Gmünd - Rennweg

Johanna Unterzaucher-Gruber

0650 / 81 22 8 11

johanna.unterzaucher-gruber@musikschule.at

EMP

BLÄSERKLASSE

Gmünd – Krems - Rennweg

Judith Walter

0680 / 13 19 719

judith.walter@musikschule.at

KLARINETTE

SAXOFON

Gmünd - Rennweg

Wolfgang Warmuth, Mag.

0650 / 47 46 945

wolfgang.warmuth@musikschule.at

HORN

Gmünd

Barbara Weber

0650 / 98 61 001

barbara.weber@musikschule.at

HACKBRETT

HARFE

Gmünd

Andrea Wiesflecker

0650 / 666 77 44

andrea.wiesflecker@musikschule.at

KLAVIER

Gmünd